You can delete your Bunnit account whenever you want. Go to My Page → Options → Click on Account Information → Click on ‘Deactivate’ to deactivate your app account.
Please refer to the video below for more details! 💁♀️
Once you delete your account, all data connect to your account also will be removed
How to Delete my account
Check out the detail in Video 💁♀️